CASDA’s Board of Directors is made of representatives from some of Canada’s leading autism organizations.


Debbie Irish

Chair – Chief Financial Officer, Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work

Jill Farber

Vice Chair – Executive Director, Autism Speaks Canada

Nathalie Garcin

Vice Chair – Principle, Clinique Spectrum

Amy Lonsberry

Director – Board Secretary, Sinneave Family Foundation


Dave Mikkelsen

Treasurer – Community Engagement, Society for Treatment of Autism


Cynthia Carroll

Past Chair – Executive Director, Autism Nova Scotia

Margaret Whelan

Director – CASDA Member

Leslie Peters

Director – Executive Director, Autism Yukon


Sue VanDeVelde – Coke

Director – President and CEO, Kerry’s Place Autism Services


Adrian Bohach

Director – President and CEO, Enterprise4Good

Heather Driscoll

Director – CASDA Member

Denise McKee

Director – Executive Director,  NWT Disabilities Council


Rebekah Kintzinger

Director – CASDA Member