Announcing the CJAE Inaugural Editorial Board!

Following an extensive review of applicants and discussions amongst the Canadian Journal of Autism Equity Editorial Board Selection Team, we are pleased to announce that the selection of the inaugural Editorial Board of the journal has now been completed. It consists of: 

  • Gerald Beaulieu
  • Ryan Collis
  • Matthew Dever
  • Amy Kim 
  • Rebekah Kintzinger
  • Terri Robson
  • Dr. Mackenzie Salt
  • Dr. Joseph Sheppard
  • Cameron Winter

We welcome and wish success to the inaugural Editorial team of the Canadian Journal of Autism Equity!

About the author

Follow us on Twitter


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.